Rest in Peace

Theater Venus, 2019

Working group: Max Bremer, Paul Holländer, Sam Huber, Markus Luukkonen ja Åsa Nybo.
Masks: Anna Uschanov
Visuals: Ada Halonen ja Anttoni Halonen.
Novices: Mette Lindholm, Aure v. Zansen, Ivar Bremer ja Ivar Sundman. The Flute Ghost: Antonio v. Cleave.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s